Bookmark and Share
Rhythmic Circus
Fri, September 26     $40
Rhythmic Circus
Purchase Tickets Now
  • Rhythmic Circus

    Friday, September 26, 2014

  • A Kodachrome Christmas Starring John McGivern
    Written & Directed by Pat Hazell

    Saturday, December 6, 2014 at 7:30 pm
    Sunday, December 7, 2014 at 2:00 pm

  • Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra - Holiday Concert

    Thursday, December 11, 2014

    Presented by the Cedarburg-Grafton Rotary Club

  • Kathy Mattea - Songs and the Season

    Saturday, December 13, 2014

  • Transit Authority

    Friday, January 9, 2015

  • Richie McDonald

    Friday, February 27, 2015

  • The Good Lovelies

    Friday, March 27, 2015

  • Marc Cohn

    Thursday, April 30, 2015

    Season Special!

  • The Hit Men
    Featuring the former stars of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

    Friday, May 8, 2015

  • Artist Videos
  • Artist Photos

Each season, the Cedarburg Performing Arts Center hosts world-class performers through our Visiting Artists Series. This season is no exception!

We're confident we have assembled our highest caliber season yet - for an audience that has come to expect no less. And in true Cedarburg PAC, Inc. style, it consists of a broad range of talent providing our audience with opportunities to sample the best of the best in music, comedic theatre and dance.

In the coming season, we showcase folk, singer/songwriters, bluegrass, dance, 60s/70s/80s music, American country, a tribute performance and comedic theatre.

And, in keeping with the Cedarburg PAC, Inc.'s goal of nurturing imagination, inspiration and creative expression in our young people as well, plans are underway to schedule artist workshops, master classes and collaborative opportunities between our students and our visiting artists.